de

The Circle Zurich

Experience. Innovation. Education. Health. Arts & Culture. The Circle offers visitors, conference guests and companies an innovative mix of utilization and undreamt-of opportunities for business and lifestyle. The new “Place to be” will significantly shape Zurich’s attractiveness as a MICE destination. Whether you are planning an event yourself at The Circle at Zurich Airport or taking part in a meeting or conference, the location for business events could not be better.

The Circle Zurich – conference destination at the airport

On 180,000 m2 of usable space, two hotels of the Hyatt hotel group with a convention centre, attractive office space, a medical competence centre and catering concepts are being built. Also educational facilities, art, culture, stores and showrooms of various brands.

The capacity for conference attendees will be up to 2,500. This will make “The Circle Convention Centre Zurich Airport” one of the largest congress venues in the greater Zurich region. The Convention Hall alone seats almost 1,500 people. Located directly at the airport, it is predestined for major events and conferences. Your guests, wherever they arrive from, are just a few steps away from the venue. Furthermore, numerous hotels are in the neighborhood of the airport. A perfect connection, whether by international direct flights, shuttle busses, by train, taxi or tram is also given. You can reach the centre of Zurich in a few minutes.

Benefit from the top location and the synergies that The Circle offers for holding an unforgettable conferences, exhibitions and event. We would be happy to support you. And not only that. We can organize your keynote speaker, event moderator or trainer as well as a suitable supporting programme at the airport for your participants.

Plan your meeting, conference, seminar or meeting with the MICE Service Group. Contact us without obligation, by phone: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 or e-mail: info@miceservice.ch.

Conference hotels at Zurich Airport

Find the right conference hotel at Zurich Airport. The Circle will be the new MICE destination at the airport. In addition to the Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport The Circle and the Hyatt Place Zurich Airport The Circle, there are other top seminar hotels near the airport.

Show all

Fringe programmes

The entire region around Zurich and in particular Zurich Airport offers conference participants a wide variety of fringe programmes. Sometimes fast and loud, sometimes quiet and cosy but always with fun and inspiration. Team events for in between, action-packed adventures or simply entertainment. Experience great activities alongside your conference. Offer your employees and customers a pleasant change from the usual daily routine.

Show all

More destinations

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

The Circle Zürich

Erlebnis. Innovation. Bildung. Gesundheit. Kunst & Kultur. The Circle bietet Besuchern, Tagungsgästen und Unternehmen einen innovativen Nutzungsmix und ungeahnte Möglichkeiten für Business und Lifestyle. Der neue «Place to be» wird Zürichs Attraktivität als MICE-Destination massgeblich prägen. Ob Sie selbst eine Veranstaltung im The Circle am Flughafen Zürich planen oder an einer Tagung oder Konferenz teilnehmen, der Standort für Businessevents könnte nicht besser sein.

The Circle Zürich – Tagungsdestination am Airport

Auf 180.000 m2 Nutzungsfläche entstehen zwei Hotels der Hotelgruppe Hyatt mit einem Convention Centre, attraktive Büroflächen, ein medizinisches Kompetenzzentrum sowie Gastronomiekonzepte. Ebenfalls Bildungseinrichtungen, Kunst, Kultur, Stores und Showrooms unterschiedlicher Marken.

Die Kapazität an Tagungsgästen umfasst bis zu 2.500 Teilnehmer. Damit wird das «The Circle Convention Centre Zurich Airport» zu einem der grössten Kongressräume in der Region Zürich. Allein die Convention Hall fast bis zu 1500 Personen. Die Lage direkt am Flughafen ist prädestiniert für Grossveranstaltungen. Ihre Gäste, woher auch immer sie anreisen, sind in wenigen Schritten am Ort des Geschehens. Des Weiteren befinden sich zahlreiche Hotels in Flughafennähe. Eine perfekte Anbindung, sei es durch internationale Direktflüge, Shuttlebusse, per Bahn, Taxi oder Tram ist ebenfalls gegeben. Das Zentrum von Zürich erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten.

Profitieren Sie von der Top-Lage und den Synergien, die The Circle bietet um eine Veranstaltung durchzuführen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei. Und nicht nur das. Wir organisieren Ihren Keynote Speaker, Veranstaltungsmoderator oder Trainer sowie ein passendes Rahmenprogramm am Flughafen für Ihre Teilnehmer.

Planen Sie Ihre Tagung, Konferenz, Ihr Seminar oder Meeting mit der MICE Service Group. Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich, per Telefon: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 oder E-Mail: info@miceservice.ch.

Seminarhotels am Flughafen Zürich

Finden Sie das passende Seminarhotel am Flughafen Zürich. The Circle wird die neue MICE Destination am Airport. Neben dem Hyatt Regency Zurich Airport The Circle und dem Hyatt Place Zurich Airport The Circle befinden sich weitere Top-Seminarhotels in Flughafennähe.

Alle anzeigen

Rahmenprogramme am Flughafen Zürich

Die ganze Region um Zürich und insbesondere der Flughafen Zürich bietet Tagungsteilnehmern verschiedenste Rahmenprogramme. Mal schnell und laut, mal leise und gemütlich aber immer mit viel Spass und Inspiration. Teamevents für zwischendurch, actionreiche Abenteuer oder einfach Unterhaltung. Erleben Sie tolle Aktivitäten neben Ihrer Tagung. Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden eine angenehme Abwechslung zum gewöhnlichen Alltag.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.